• Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2019 by Stuart Harrison Wedding Photography

WEDDING REVIEWS

Please look through my wedding reviews. Further reviews can be found by clicking here

'The photos are brilliant quality and truly beautiful.'

Stuart was our photographer for our wedding in June and we couldn’t be happier! The packages on offer were brilliant and the opportunity to have a pre-wedding shoot was great. Stuart had great ideas on the wedding day to get unique shots which were truly stunning. The photos are brilliant quality and truly beautiful. Thank you for making the memories for our beautiful day so special

Pia Welsby  – January 2019

'You really don't have to pose, he captures you naturally which was a relief for me'

Scott & I were privileged to have Stuart take our wedding photographs. Even for the more camera shy people Stuart was amazing taking those pictures. The pictures I have seen are so natural. He worked around us. Stuart's such a friendly and kind man, real chatty and happy and puts you at ease. You really dont have to pose, he captures you naturally which was a relief to me. He really doesn't get in your way at all. Stuart keeps in touch with you answering any questions you may have prior to your wedding which we liked. Overall Stuart will be our families number 1 choice for any occasion in the future! Thank you Stuart for everything.

Maria Julie Harrison-Moss - August 2018

'From our first meeting he made us feel so well looked after, we really felt he listened to what we wanted'

Thank you so much for being our perfect photographer! We hired Stuart for our wedding, and from our very first meeting he made us feel so well looked after, we really felt he listened to what we wanted. The photos are beautiful, the job was entirely professional, and Stuart is a genuinely lovely guy, there's nothing I would change, fantastic job!

 

Tina Ewen – February 2018.

'You captured amazing moments from our day that now we can remember forever.'

'You captured amazing moments from our day that now we can remember forever.'

'You captured amazing moments from our day that now we can remember forever.'

'Myself and Jon would like to thank you for being our wonderful photographer at our wedding on 29/12/16, you captured amazing moments from our day that now we can remember forever. We were so pleased and excited to receive our images yesterday and cannot thank you enough, would highly recommend.'

Samantha Hedges – January 2017.

'Myself and Jon would like to thank you for being our wonderful photographer at our wedding on 29/12/16, you captured amazing moments from our day that now we can remember forever. We were so pleased and excited to receive our images yesterday and cannot thank you enough, would highly recommend.'

Samantha Hedges – January 2017.

'Myself and Jon would like to thank you for being our wonderful photographer at our wedding on 29/12/16, you captured amazing moments from our day that now we can remember forever. We were so pleased and excited to receive our images yesterday and cannot thank you enough, would highly recommend.'

Samantha Hedges – January 2017.

' He captured our day so beautifully with his photographs and has produced a stunning wedding album'

Stuart was our photographer for our wedding in December 2017. From start to finish, Stuart was the perfect mix of professional yet friendly and approachable. His experience and approach appealed to us immediately, and we knew we’d enjoy working with him. Nothing was too much trouble and he really listened to us. On the day - which was challenging to say the least due to heavy snow! - he couldn’t have done more to support us and went out of his way for us. He took control perfectly where needed, yet seemed to blend in - we have so many beautiful natural shots which we were totally unaware he had taken. He captured our day so beautifully with his photographs and has produced a stunning bound album for us which we will treasure. We’re so glad we chose Stuart to work with us, I can’t recommend him highly enough.

Melanie Biggs - July 2018
 

'We received our images 10 days later, and were totally amazed by what Stuart captured'

Stuart photographed our wedding at Cardiff Castle a couple of weeks ago, producing some truly fantastic images. Stuart and his wife put us at ease, offering countless advice and providing giggles when necessary in order to capture the right smile from both of us. As part of his service, Stuart visited Cardiff Castle before our special day in order to talk to our wedding organiser and to get a feel for the place, especially the special places where fab photos could be captured. We received our images 10 days later, and were totally amazed by not only what Stuart captured, but also by their fabulous quality. Thank you Stuart and thank you to your wife too.'

Shaun Gooney – September 2016.

'He took the time to really understand what we wanted and was so clever at capturing our day without us evening noticing!' 

What can we say?! Thank you so much for being such a wonderful photographer to capture the most amazing day of our lives. From our engagement shoot to the wedding day itself Stuart made us feel so comfortable and at ease infront of the camera. He took the time to really understood what we wanted and was so clever at capturing our day without us even noticing! We cannot wait to see the rest of the photos and can not recommend him highly enough!

Eleanor Fenlon - October 2017
 

'We have had our prints back and it is so hard to choose, we would recommend Stuart in a heartbeat! '

Without a doubt, choosing Stuart was the best decision to be our photographer, from the moment I met Stuart, I knew he was my photographer and booked him straightaway. On the pre-wedding shoot Stuart made us feel comfortable, relaxed and ready to be photographed. On the morning of the wedding Stuart worked extremely well with my videographer and from the morning all the way through to the evening, Stuart was courteous, professional and got on with everyone there! We couldn't ask for more. We have had our prints back and it is so hard to choose, we would recommend Stuart in a heartbeat! Thank you again!!

Charlotte Sharp  – July 2017.

'Our photos are incredible and we would highly recommend you to anyone'

A massive thank you to you for our beautiful wedding photos, we love them and can’t wait to share them with family and friends. You were a pleasure to have with us on our big day, very friendly and professional. Your photos are incredible and we would highly recommend you to anyone. Thanks again, Kate and Jon

Kate Stutter  – October 2017.

'Not only did Stuart take some amazing photos which we are so happy with but he had everything planned down to the very last detail'

We hired Stuart for our wedding in August and was extremely happy with our choice. Not only did Stuart take some amazing photos which we are so happy with but he had everything planned down to the very last detail so the day went as smoothly as possible. Stuart is a very talented photographer and puts you at total ease when in front of the camera which helps alot if you hate having photos taken like myself. We would highly recommend Stuart every single time.

 

Gemma Nicole Oram - September 2018.

More reviews can be found by clicking the review logos