Wedding Photography Reviews

Shantel Grey –  April 2017.

After spending days trying to find a wedding photographer, I come across Stuart. He was so reasonably priced & his pictures looked fab so I booked him almost straight away! He did not disappoint at all! He did such a professional job and he sneak preview pictures are amazing! I highly recommend Stuart he’s a lovely guy who does a fab job!!

Samantha Hedges – January 2017.

Myself and Jon would like to thank you for being our wonderful photographer at our wedding on 29/12/16, you captured amazing moments from our day that now we can remember forever. We were so pleased and excited to receive our images yesterday and cannot thank you enough, would highly recommend. Samantha Hedges – January 2017.

Shaun Gooney – September 2016.

Stuart photographed our wedding at Cardiff Castle a couple of weeks ago, producing some truly fantastic images. Stuart and his wife put us at ease, offering countless advice and providing giggles when necessary in order to capture the right smile from both of us. As part of his service, Stuart visited Cardiff Castle before our special day in order to talk to our wedding organizer and to get a feel for the place, especially the special places where fab photos could be captured. We received our images 10 days later, and were totally amazed by not only what Stuart captured, but also by their fabulous quality. Thank you Stuart and thank you to your wife too. Shaun Gooney – September 2016.

Emma Hurd – July 2016.

Stuart was our photographer on the 18th June 2016. He was absolute top quality and very professional from the beginning to the end. We would certainly recommend him. He has varying prices depending on how long you want him for. We are so pleased with our photos, he captured some amazing moments which we will treasure forever. Thank you Stuart. Emma Hurd – July 2016.

Michaela Massey – March 2017.

I can’t recommend Stuart enough, he’s an amazing person with an unbelievable talent for photography. The pictures from my wedding are absolutely beautiful and so natural, if you haven’t booked your photographer yet, look no further!

Rachel Collins – September 2016.

We got married on 27th Aug and Stuart was fantastic. Would highly recommend him. Made us all feel at ease. The day was full of smiles and laughter. Look no further if you need a wedding photographer! Our pictures are amazing. Rachel Collins – September 2016.

Joanne Tuck – August 2016.

We got married 5th August this year. Fantastic photographer our pictures were even better than we could have imagined so natural, I normally hide from the camera and I absolutely love every picture. Would whole heartedly recommend Stuart so relaxed and he has an amazing eye for getting a beautiful picture, thank you so much for capturing our special day.

Emma Butt – February 2016.

Stuart Harrison was our wedding photographer & I have recommended him to lots of my friends. He captured our wonderful memories beautifully with amazing artistic shots. He was very professional, friendly & helped me to relax. He is an amazing photographer & I will keep recommending him to others

Just some of my reviews taken from my Facebook page. You can see more by clicking here